ContactUs!

Please call or email us if we can assist you with the flooring selection for your next interior design or fit-out project.

Customer Service
1300 288 594

Jarod Hainey
Sales Director

Mobile: 0488 172 661

Email: jarod@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Graeme Beaumont
QLD, NT, TAS State Sales Manager

Mobile: 0438 760 969

Email: graeme@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Marc Golding
NSW Flooring Consultant

Mobile: 0427 509 916

Email: marc@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Arthur Darras
Victorian State Sales Manager

Mobile: 0417 857 008

Email: arthur@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Claudia Hainey
Special Projects Manager

Mobile: 0404 843 015

Email: claudia@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Candice Quast
Customer Service Manager

Phone: 1300 288 594

Email: sales@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Melissa Spink
Queensland Specifications Consultant

Mobile: 0459 320 736

Email: melissa@inspiredfc.com.au

PO Box 575 Terrigal NSW 2260

Enquiries

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.